Search query: CSKA

1 2 3 55 6 / 326 POSTS
CSKA and Spartak – Champions League Matchday 4 Roundup

CSKA and Spartak – Champions League Matchday 4 Roundup

Manuel Veth - It has been a busy matchday for the Russian Football Premier League sides in Europe. Russia has sent four teams to European competition ...
Basel vs CSKA Moscow – Champions League Preview

Basel vs CSKA Moscow – Champions League Preview

Basel vs CSKA Moscow Tuesday, October 31, 19:45 GMT/20:45 CET  St. Jakob-Park - Basel, Switzerland Basel vs CSKA Moscow will take place at the St. ...
CSKA Moscow vs Zenit Saint Petersburg – RFPL Preview

CSKA Moscow vs Zenit Saint Petersburg – RFPL Preview

CSKA Moscow vs Zenit Saint Petersburg - Sunday 22 October, 14:30 BST/15:30 CET - VEB Arena, Moscow. CSKA Moscow vs Zenit Saint Petersburg will take p ...
CSKA Moscow vs Basel – Champions League Preview

CSKA Moscow vs Basel – Champions League Preview

CSKA Moscow vs Basel - Wednesday, October 18, 19:45 BST/20:45 CET - VEB Arena - Moscow, Russia CSKA Moscow vs Basel will take place at the VEB Aren ...
CSKA Moscow v Manchester United – Champions League Live

CSKA Moscow v Manchester United – Champions League Live

Andrew Flint is Reporting From Moscow - Welcome to our Champions League CSKA Moscow v Manchester United Minute by Minute report. The Futbolgrad Netwo ...
CSKA Moscow vs Manchester United – Champions League Preview

CSKA Moscow vs Manchester United – Champions League Preview

CSKA Moscow vs Manchester United – Wednesday, September 27, 19:45 BST/20:45 CET - VEB Arena, Moscow. CSKA Moscow vs Manchester United will take place ...
1 2 3 55 6 / 326 POSTS