Search query: Dynamo Kyiv

1 2 3 47 6 / 282 POSTS
Dynamo Kyiv vs Partizan – Europa League – Preview

Dynamo Kyiv vs Partizan – Europa League – Preview

FC Dynamo Kyiv vs Partizan – Thursday, December 7, 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET – NSC Olimpiyskiy, Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv vs Partizan will take place at the NSC O ...
Skenderbeu vs Dynamo Kyiv – Europa League – Preview

Skenderbeu vs Dynamo Kyiv – Europa League – Preview

Skenderbeu vs Dynamo Kyiv – Thursday, November 23, 20:05 BST/21:05 CET – Elbasan Arena, Elbasan Skenderbeu vs Dynamo Kyiv will take place at the El ...
Young Boys vs Dynamo Kyiv – Europa League Preview

Young Boys vs Dynamo Kyiv – Europa League Preview

BSC Young Boys vs Dynamo Kyiv – Thursday, 2 November, 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET – Stade de Suisse, Berne Young Boys vs Dynamo Kyiv will take place at the ...
Dynamo Kyiv – From Serhiy Rebrov to Alyaksandr Khatskevich

Dynamo Kyiv – From Serhiy Rebrov to Alyaksandr Khatskevich

Callum Seniuk - For Dynamo Kyiv the prospect of life without Serhiy Rebrov, a manager who essentially revived the sleeping giant, was going to be som ...
Dynamo Kyiv vs Young Boys Bern – Europa League Preview

Dynamo Kyiv vs Young Boys Bern – Europa League Preview

Dynamo Kyiv vs Young Boys Bern – Thursday, October 19, 20:05 BT/21:05 CET NSK Olimpiyskyi, Kyiv. Dynamo Kyiv vs Young Boys Bern will take place at ...
Partizan vs Dynamo Kyiv – Europa League Preview

Partizan vs Dynamo Kyiv – Europa League Preview

Partizan vs Dynamo Kyiv – Thursday, September 28, 20:05 BT/20:05 CET Partizan Stadium, Belgrade. Partizan vs Dynamo Kyiv will take place at the Pa ...
1 2 3 47 6 / 282 POSTS