Author: Futbolgrad

1 2 3 4 5 395 18 / 2367 POSTS
World Cup Diary – Day 9: Neymar’s tears

World Cup Diary – Day 9: Neymar’s tears

Manuel Veth from Sochi - It is 5 am, and I have just arrived from a Mamut journey that took me from Moscow to St. Petersburg, where I watched Brazil ...
Belgium on the brink of the knock out stages, Tunisia on the brink of an early exit

Belgium on the brink of the knock out stages, Tunisia on the brink of an early exit

Belgium vs Tunisia – Saturday 23 June, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK – Spartak Stadium, Moscow, Russia Belgium vs Tunisia will take place at the Spart ...
Mexico look to make decisive step to the next round against South Korea

Mexico look to make decisive step to the next round against South Korea

South Korea vs Mexico – Saturday, June 23, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/18:00 MSK – Rostov-Arena, Rostov, Russia South Korea vs Mexico will take place at th ...
World Cup Diary – Day 8: Croatia shock Argentina

World Cup Diary – Day 8: Croatia shock Argentina

Manuel Veth - I am on a train again. Today's schedule sees me go from Moscow to St. Petersburg where I will catch Brazil against Costa Rica. But befo ...
1 2 3 4 5 395 18 / 2367 POSTS