Author: Futbolgrad

1 330 331 332 333 334 506 1992 / 3036 POSTS
Sparta Prague vs Rostov – Europa League Preview

Sparta Prague vs Rostov – Europa League Preview

Sparta Prague vs Rostov, Thursday 20:05 GMT/21:05 CET, Generali Arena, Prague.Sparta Prague vs Rostov will take place at the Generali Arena in Pra ...
Fenerbahçe vs Krasnodar – Europa League Preview

Fenerbahçe vs Krasnodar – Europa League Preview

Fenerbahçe vs Krasnodar - Wednesday 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET Şükrü Saracoğlu Stadium - IstanbulFenerbahçe vs Krasnodar will take place at the Şükrü Sar ...
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Celta Vigo – Europa League Preview

Shakhtar Donetsk vs Celta Vigo – Europa League Preview

Shakhtar Donetsk vs Celta Vigo - Thursday 20:05 GMT/21:05 CET Metalist Stadium - Kharkiv.Shakhtar Donetsk vs Celta Vigo will take place at the Me ...
1 330 331 332 333 334 506 1992 / 3036 POSTS