Author: Futbolgrad

1 347 348 349 350 351 489 2094 / 2931 POSTS
CSKA Moscow vs Bayer Leverkusen – Match Report

CSKA Moscow vs Bayer Leverkusen – Match Report

Berezutski twins started together. Kevin Volland gave Leverkusen the lead. Bibras Natcho equalized for CSKA Moscow.Bayer Leverkusen got ...
Krasnodar vs Salzburg – Europa League Preview

Krasnodar vs Salzburg – Europa League Preview

Krasnodar vs Salzburg will take place Thursday 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET at Stadion Krasnodar. The equation is quite simple for Krasnodar; beat Salzburg on ...
Fenerbahçe vs Zorya Luhansk – Europa League Preview

Fenerbahçe vs Zorya Luhansk – Europa League Preview

Fenerbahçe vs Zorya Luhansk 17:00 CET/16:00 GMT on Thursday at the Şükrü Saracoğlu Stadium in Istanbul. While Zorya are unlikely to make it through to ...
Gabala vs Anderlecht Europa League Preview

Gabala vs Anderlecht Europa League Preview

Gabala vs Anderlecht will kick off at 17:00 CET/16:00 GMT on Thursday at the BKM Stadium in Baku. RSC Anderlecht will visit the only team in the compe ...
FC Astana vs APOEL – Europa League Preview

FC Astana vs APOEL – Europa League Preview

FC Astana vs APOEL will kick off at 17:00 CET/16:00 GMT on Thursday at the Astana Arena. Astana, who have not lost in their last 11 European home game ...
Zenit vs Maccabi Tel-Aviv – Europa League Preview

Zenit vs Maccabi Tel-Aviv – Europa League Preview

Zenit vs Maccabi Tel-Aviv will kick off at 17:00 CET/16:00 GMT on Thursday at the Petrovsky Stadium in Saint Petersburg. When the two sides met in Sep ...
1 347 348 349 350 351 489 2094 / 2931 POSTS