Author: Futbolgrad

1 432 433 434 435 436 581 2604 / 3482 POSTS
Braga vs Shakhtar – Europa League Preview

Braga vs Shakhtar – Europa League Preview

Braga vs Shakhtar - Thursday 16:00 GMT/17:00 CET at Estádio Municipal de Braga.The Europa League match Braga vs Shakhtar will take place at the ...
Zorya vs Manchester United – Europa League Preview

Zorya vs Manchester United – Europa League Preview

Zorya vs Manchester United - Thursday 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET at Stadion Chornomorets - Odessa.Zorya vs Manchester United will take place at the Ch ...
AZ Alkmaar vs Zenit – Europa League Preview

AZ Alkmaar vs Zenit – Europa League Preview

AZ Alkmaar vs Zenit Saint Petersburg - Thursday 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET AFAS Stadion – Alkmaar.AZ Alkmaar vs Zenit will take place at the AFAS Stad ...
Nice vs Krasnodar – Europa League Preview

Nice vs Krasnodar – Europa League Preview

Nice vs Krasnodar - Thursday 20:05 GMT/21:05 CET Allianz Riviera - Nice.Nice vs Krasnodar will take place at the Allianz Riviera - Image by Miras ...
1 432 433 434 435 436 581 2604 / 3482 POSTS