Author: Futbolgrad

1 433 434 435 436 437 574 2610 / 3442 POSTS
Zenit vs Maccabi Tel-Aviv – Europa League Preview

Zenit vs Maccabi Tel-Aviv – Europa League Preview

Zenit vs Maccabi Tel-Aviv will kick off at 17:00 CET/16:00 GMT on Thursday at the Petrovsky Stadium in Saint Petersburg. When the two sides met in Sep ...
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Konyaspor – Europa League Preview

Shakhtar Donetsk vs Konyaspor – Europa League Preview

Shakhtar Donetsk vs Konyaspor will kick off at 19:00 CET/18:00 GMT on Thursday at the Arena Lviv. Shakthar have clinched UEFA Europa League Group H af ...
Slovan Liberec vs Qarabag – Europa League Preview

Slovan Liberec vs Qarabag – Europa League Preview

Slovan Liberec vs Qarabag will kick off at 19:00 CET/18:00 GMT on Thursday at the U Nisy Stadium in Liberec. Liberec will need a win if they want to p ...
FC Rostov vs Bayern München – Champions League Preview

FC Rostov vs Bayern München – Champions League Preview

FC Rostov vs Bayern München will take place with the subplot that Bayern have finally lost the top spot in the German Bundesliga to Leipzig. In fact B ...
Napoli vs Dynamo Kyiv – Champions League Preview

Napoli vs Dynamo Kyiv – Champions League Preview

Napoli vs Dynamo Kyiv on Wednesday will be far more important for the South Italian club, as Dynamo Kyiv have more or less been eliminated from Europe ...
CSKA Moscow vs Bayer Leverkusen – Champions League Preview

CSKA Moscow vs Bayer Leverkusen – Champions League Preview

The Champions League clash CSKA Moscow vs Bayer Leverkusen will be extremely important for the Russians as they want to preserve their last chance to ...
1 433 434 435 436 437 574 2610 / 3442 POSTS