Category: Europa League

1 14 15 16 17 96 / 98 POSTS
Zorya will try to hold off Leipzig’s Rote Bullen in Zaporizhia

Zorya will try to hold off Leipzig’s Rote Bullen in Zaporizhia

Zorya vs Leipzig – Thursday, August 23, 19:30BST/20:30CEST – Slavutych Arena, Zaporizhia, UkraineZorya vs Leipzig will take place at the Slavutych ...
Despite travel problems, Ufa want to upset Rangers in Glasgow

Despite travel problems, Ufa want to upset Rangers in Glasgow

Rangers vs Ufa – Thursday, August 23, 19:45 BST/20:45 CEST/21:45 MSK - Ibrox Stadium, GlasgowRangers vs Ufa will take place at the Ibrox in Glasgo ...
Zenit look to make final step to the group stage against Molde FK

Zenit look to make final step to the group stage against Molde FK

Zenit vs Molde – Thursday, August 23, 17:00 BST/18:00 CET/19:00 MSK - Krestovsky Stadium, St. Petersburg Zenit vs Molde will take place at the Kresto ...
Artem Dzyuba – Zenit’s forward continues to rise from the ashes

Artem Dzyuba – Zenit’s forward continues to rise from the ashes

Manuel Veth - In the end, it was 8-1 for Zenit St. Petersburg. The Russian side had crushed Dinamo Minsk in the second leg of the Europa League secon ...
Zenit hope for a miracle when they host Dinamo Minsk at the Petrovsky

Zenit hope for a miracle when they host Dinamo Minsk at the Petrovsky

Zenit vs Dinamo Minsk – Thursday, August 16, 18:00 BST/19:00 CEST – Petrovsky, St. Petersburg, Russia Zenit vs Dinamo Minsk will take place at the ...
Ufa look to complete the job against Luxembourg’s Progrès

Ufa look to complete the job against Luxembourg’s Progrès

Progres vs Ufa – Thursday, August 16, 16:00 BST/17:00 CEST  – Stade Municipal de la Ville de Differdange, Differdange, Luxembourg Progres vs U ...
1 14 15 16 17 96 / 98 POSTS