Category: Features

1 2 3 4 173 12 / 1037 POSTS
Iran will try to upset Portugal to advance from Group B

Iran will try to upset Portugal to advance from Group B

Iran vs Portugal – Monday, June 25, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Mordavia-Arena, Saransk, RussiaIran vs Portugal will take place at the Mordovia ...
Uruguay and Russia to battle for first place in Group A

Uruguay and Russia to battle for first place in Group A

Uruguay vs Russia – Monday, June 25, 15:00BST/16:00CEST/17:00 MSK – Samara-Arena, Samara, RussiaUruguay vs Russia will take place at the Samara Ar ...
Saudi Arabia and Egypt have only pride left to play for

Saudi Arabia and Egypt have only pride left to play for

Saudi Arabia vs Egypt – Sunday, June 24, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/18:00 MSK – Volgograd-Arena, Volgograd, RussiaSaudi Arabia vs Egypt will take place at ...
Poland and Colombia try to gain a foothold at the tournament

Poland and Colombia try to gain a foothold at the tournament

Poland vs Colombia – Sunday, June 24, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Kazan-Arena, Kazan, Russia Poland vs Colombia will take place at the Kazan Ar ...
Blue Samurais are taking on the Lions on matchday 2

Blue Samurais are taking on the Lions on matchday 2

Japan vs Senegal – Sunday, June 24, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/18:00 MSK – Ekaterinburg-Arena, Ekaterinburg, RussiaJapan vs Senegal will take place at the ...
England expects, whilst Panama must pray for an upset

England expects, whilst Panama must pray for an upset

England vs Panama – Sunday 24 June, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK -Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia England vs Panama will take place ...
1 2 3 4 173 12 / 1037 POSTS