Category: Gazeta

1 2 3 4 103 12 / 614 POSTS
Sbornaya look to repeat their opening match heroics against Les Pharaons

Sbornaya look to repeat their opening match heroics against Les Pharaons

Russia vs Egypt – Tuesday, June 19, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, RussiaRussia vs Egypt will take place ...
Poland and Senegal look to gain some valuable experience on matchday 1

Poland and Senegal look to gain some valuable experience on matchday 1

Poland vs Senegal – Tuesday, June 19, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/18:00 MSK – Spartak-Stadium, Moscow, RussiaPoland vs Senegal will take place at the Spart ...
Los Cafeteros battle the Blue Samurai for supremacy in Group H

Los Cafeteros battle the Blue Samurai for supremacy in Group H

Colombia vs Japan – Tuesday, June 19, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK – Mordovia-Arena, Saransk, RussiaColombia vs Japan will take place at the Mordo ...
Belgium open their title challenge against underdogs Panama

Belgium open their title challenge against underdogs Panama

Belgium vs Panama – Monday, June 18, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/18:00 MSK – Fisht-Stadium, Sochi, Russia Belgium vs Panama will take place at the Fisht St ...
Sweden and South Korea enter the scene on Monday

Sweden and South Korea enter the scene on Monday

Sweden vs South Korea – Monday, June 18, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK – Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, RussiaSweden vs South Korea will ...
Costa Rica and Serbia will be looking for an early advantage in Group E

Costa Rica and Serbia will be looking for an early advantage in Group E

Costa Rica vs Serbia – Sunday, June 17, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK – Samara Arena, Samara, RussiaCosta Rica vs Serbia will take place at the Sam ...
1 2 3 4 103 12 / 614 POSTS