Category: Gazeta

1 2 3 4 5 128 18 / 767 POSTS
Porto want to derail Lokomotiv’s Champions League ambitions

Porto want to derail Lokomotiv’s Champions League ambitions

Porto vs Lokomotiv Moscow - Tuesday, November 6, 20:00 GMT/21:00 CET - Estádio do Dragão, OportoPorto vs Lokomotiv Moscow will take place at the D ...
Soviet nostalgia comes to play when Dinamo hosts CSKA at the Khimki Arena

Soviet nostalgia comes to play when Dinamo hosts CSKA at the Khimki Arena

Dinamo vs CSKA – Saturday, November 2, 14:30GMT/16:30MSK – Khimki Arena, Khimki, RussiaDinamo vs CSKA will take place at the Khimki Stadium. (Imag ...
Shakhtar and Dynamo Kyiv renew their rivalry in the latest edition of the Klasychne derby

Shakhtar and Dynamo Kyiv renew their rivalry in the latest edition of the Klasychne derby

Shakhtar vs Dynamo Kyiv – Saturday, November 3, 15:00GMT/17:00EEST – OSK Metalist, Kharkiv, UkraineShakhtar vs Dynamo Kyiv will take place at the ...
Rubin and Spartak face each other amidst off the pitch turmoil

Rubin and Spartak face each other amidst off the pitch turmoil

Rubin vs Spartak – Monday, October 28, 18:30BST/19:30CEST/20:30 MSK – Kazan Arena, Kazan, RussiaRubin vs Spartak will take place at the Kazan Aren ...
CSKA and Krasnodar look for consistency when they face each other in Moscow

CSKA and Krasnodar look for consistency when they face each other in Moscow

CSKA vs Krasnodar – Sunday, October 28, 17:00BST/18:00CEST/19:00 MSK – VEB Arena, Moscow, RussiaCSKA vs Krasnodar will take place at the VEB Arena ...
‘Fabinho arrives’ and ‘Gomez, sensational’ – Three thoughts as Liverpool dispatch Crvena Zvezda with ease

‘Fabinho arrives’ and ‘Gomez, sensational’ – Three thoughts as Liverpool dispatch Crvena Zvezda with ease

Chris Williams - Anfield, Liverpool Liverpool vs Crvena Zvezda ended in a resounding victory for the home side. The fixture highlighted a number of a ...
1 2 3 4 5 128 18 / 767 POSTS