Category: Russia 2018

1 15 16 17 18 19 40 102 / 236 POSTS
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 70 – World Cup Preview Episode 4: Memory Lane

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 70 – World Cup Preview Episode 4: Memory Lane

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 70 - World Cup Preview Episode 4: Memory Lane Manuel Veth hosts Matthew Barrett, Andrew Flint, Thomas Farines, Rick Josh ...
Portugal and Spain to battle for supremacy in Group B

Portugal and Spain to battle for supremacy in Group B

Portugal vs Spain – Friday, June 15, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Fisht Stadium, Sochi, RussiaPortugal vs Spain will take place at the Fisht Sta ...
Morocco and Iran open Group B in St. Petersburg

Morocco and Iran open Group B in St. Petersburg

Morocco vs Iran – Friday, June 15, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/18:00 MSK – Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, RussiaMorocco vs Iran will take place ...
Egypt face Uruguay in their first World Cup match since 1990

Egypt face Uruguay in their first World Cup match since 1990

Egypt vs Uruguay – Friday, June 15, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK – Ekaterinburg Arena, Ekaterinburg, RussiaEgypt vs Uruguay will take place at the ...
Russia under pressure when they open the World Cup against Saudi Arabia

Russia under pressure when they open the World Cup against Saudi Arabia

Russia vs Saudi Arabia – Thursday, June 14, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/19:00 MSK – Luzhniki, Moscow, RussiaRussia vs Saudi Arabia will take place at the n ...
Croatia World Cup squad analysis – Can Dalić unify the Vatreni?

Croatia World Cup squad analysis – Can Dalić unify the Vatreni?

Manuel Veth - An eventful few weeks is behind the Croatian national team as the Zlatko Dalić side have played their last round of friendlies ahead of ...
1 15 16 17 18 19 40 102 / 236 POSTS