Search query: Ludogorets

1 2 3 7 6 / 40 POSTS
CSKA Moscow want to stay alive against Ludogorets

CSKA Moscow want to stay alive against Ludogorets

Andrew Flint - CSKA Moscow vs Ludogorets - Thursday, November 28, 17:55 GMT/ 18:55 CET - VEB Arena, Moscow - RussiaCSKA Moscow vs Ludogorets will ...
CSKA Moscow travel to Bulgaria to face Ludogorets Razgrad

CSKA Moscow travel to Bulgaria to face Ludogorets Razgrad

Andrew Flint - Ludogorets vs CSKA Moscow - Thursday, September 19, 20:00 BST/21:00 CEST - Ludogorets Arena, Razgrad - BulgariaLudogorets vs CSKA ...
Europa League qualification – Ludogorets look to make the final step against Torpedo Kutaisi

Europa League qualification – Ludogorets look to make the final step against Torpedo Kutaisi

Ludogorets vs Torpedo Kutaisi  – Thursday, August 29, 18:00 BST/19:00 CEST  – Ludogorets Arena, Razgrad, BulgariaLudogorets vs Torpedo Kutaisi wil ...
Kutaisi look to Torpedo Ludogorets’ Europa League ambitions

Kutaisi look to Torpedo Ludogorets’ Europa League ambitions

Torpedo Kutaisi vs Ludogorets – Thursday, August 23, 17:00BST/18:00CEST – Mikheil Meskhi Stadioni, Tbilisi, GeorgiaTorpedo Kutaisi vs Ludogorets w ...
1 2 3 7 6 / 40 POSTS