Tag: AEK Athens

1 2 6 / 11 POSTS
Champions League playoffs – Vidi FC will try to hold off Greek champions AEK Athens

Champions League playoffs – Vidi FC will try to hold off Greek champions AEK Athens

Vidi vs AEK Athens  – Wednesday, August 22, 20:00 BST/21:00 CEST  – Groupama Aréna, Budapest, HungaryVidi vs AEK Athens will take place at the Gro ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 77 – Champions League Qualification Drama

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 77 – Champions League Qualification Drama

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 77 – Champions League Qualification Drama Manuel Veth and Tim Bogdachev break down all the third round Champions League ...
AEK are one step away from making it a Greek tragedy for Celtic

AEK are one step away from making it a Greek tragedy for Celtic

AEK Athens vs Celtic – Tuesday, August 14, 19:00 BST/20:00 CEST  – Athens Olympic Stadium, Athens, GreeceAEK Athens vs Celtic will take place at t ...
Celtic aim high, but first they must avoid a Greek tragedy

Celtic aim high, but first they must avoid a Greek tragedy

Celtic vs AEK Athens – Wednesday, August 8, 19:45 BST/20:45 CEST  – Celtic Park, Glasgow, ScotlandCeltic vs AEK Athens will take place at Celtic P ...
Ivan Savvidis  and the power struggle over Greek football

Ivan Savvidis and the power struggle over Greek football

Manuel Veth - The images of PAOK owner, the Russian oligarch Ivan Savvidis, storming the field with a gun strapped to his belt towards the end of the ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 54 – Ukrainian Premier League Special

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 54 – Ukrainian Premier League Special

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 54 - Ukrainian Premier League Special Manuel Veth, Tim Bogdachev and Andrew Flint are joined by Vadim Furmanov to discus ...
1 2 6 / 11 POSTS