Tag: Argentina

1 2 3 4 6 / 20 POSTS
Russia 2018: The winners and losers following the rankings

Russia 2018: The winners and losers following the rankings

Manuel Veth - For the first time since FIFA have released their official rankings and there have been plenty of movers and shakes. And that is not to ...
World Cup Diary – Day 17 – Messi and Ronaldo say goodbye

World Cup Diary – Day 17 – Messi and Ronaldo say goodbye

Manuel Veth reporting from Moscow - After a day off the World Cup was back on today with France facing Lionel Messi and Argentina and Uruguay playing ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 71 - World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup Manu Veth and Tim Bogdachev recap all the action from the group stage of t ...
France take on Argentina in a round of 16 clash of giants

France take on Argentina in a round of 16 clash of giants

France vs Argentina – Saturday, June 30, 15:00BST/16:00CEST/17:00 MSK – Kazan Arena, Kazan, RussiaFrance vs Argentina will take place at the Kazan ...
Super Eagles will attempt to knock out an indisposed Argentina side

Super Eagles will attempt to knock out an indisposed Argentina side

Nigeria vs Argentina – Tuesday, June 26, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Saint-Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, RussiaNigeria vs Argentina will ...
World Cup Diary – Day 8: Croatia shock Argentina

World Cup Diary – Day 8: Croatia shock Argentina

Manuel Veth - I am on a train again. Today's schedule sees me go from Moscow to St. Petersburg where I will catch Brazil against Costa Rica. But befo ...
1 2 3 4 6 / 20 POSTS