Tag: Atletico Madrid

Roma vs Qarabag – Champions League – Preview

Roma vs Qarabag – Champions League – Preview

Roma vs Qarabag – Tuesday, December 5, 19:45GMT/20:45CET – Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy Roma vs Qarabag will take place at the Estadio Olimpico in ...
Atlético Madrid vs Qarabag – Champions League Preview

Atlético Madrid vs Qarabag – Champions League Preview

Atlético Madrid vs Qarabag – Tuesday, October 31, 19:45 BEST/20:45 CEST – Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid. Atlético Madrid vs Qarabag will take place ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 40 – Sensational Spartak

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 40 – Sensational Spartak

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 40 – Sensational Spartak Manuel Veth, Andrew Flint and Tim Bogdachev discuss matchday 3 of the UEFA Champions League as ...
Qarabag vs Atlético Madrid – Champions League Preview

Qarabag vs Atlético Madrid – Champions League Preview

Qarabag vs Atlético Madrid – Wednesday, October 18, 17:00 GMT/18:00 CET at the Bakı Olimpiya Stadionu. Qarabag vs Atlético Madrid will take place ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 30 – Neymar Gazprom and the Power of the State

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 30 – Neymar Gazprom and the Power of the State

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 30 - Neymar Gazprom and the Power of the State Manuel Veth hosted Andrew Flint and Tim Bogdachev chat about the derby of ...
Atlético Madrid – Playing with the Land of Fire

Atlético Madrid – Playing with the Land of Fire

By Manuel Veth - It was yet another hard fought battle, but in the end last year’s Champions League finalist and Spanish Champion Atlético Madrid def ...
6 / 6 POSTS