Tag: Belgium

1 2 3 4 18 / 24 POSTS
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 71 - World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup Manu Veth and Tim Bogdachev recap all the action from the group stage of t ...
The Three Lions or the Red Devils, who comes out on top of Group G?

The Three Lions or the Red Devils, who comes out on top of Group G?

England vs Belgium – Thursday 28 June, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK - Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad, Russia England vs Belgium will take place at ...
World Cup Diary Day 11-12: Sochi and Uruguay v Russia

World Cup Diary Day 11-12: Sochi and Uruguay v Russia

Manuel Veth from Moscow - Back in Moscow means the short holiday in Sochi is over. Okay in truth it never really was a holiday just a work environmen ...
World Cup Diary – Day 10: Germany resurrected?

World Cup Diary – Day 10: Germany resurrected?

Manuel Veth from Sochi - Day 10 of the World Cup is in the books, which in turn means that a third of the tournament is now over. With many games to ...
Belgium on the brink of the knock out stages, Tunisia on the brink of an early exit

Belgium on the brink of the knock out stages, Tunisia on the brink of an early exit

Belgium vs Tunisia – Saturday 23 June, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK – Spartak Stadium, Moscow, Russia Belgium vs Tunisia will take place at the Spart ...
World Cup Diary – Day 5 and 6: Journey to St. Petersburg

World Cup Diary – Day 5 and 6: Journey to St. Petersburg

Manuel Veth on the road to St. Petersburg - Journey from Petersburg to Moscow was a travel lock written by the famous Russian writer Aleksandr Radish ...
1 2 3 4 18 / 24 POSTS