Tag: Brazil

1 2 3 4 6 / 23 POSTS
World Cup Diary – Day 23: 24 hours on a train

World Cup Diary – Day 23: 24 hours on a train

Manuel Veth reporting from Sochi - After a two day break the World Cup is back underway. But I ended up missing most of the action as I spent 24 hour ...
Brazil face first major test of the tournament when they play Belgium on Friday

Brazil face first major test of the tournament when they play Belgium on Friday

Brazil vs Belgium – Friday, July 6, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Kazan Arena, Kazan, RussiaBrazil vs Belgium will take place at the Kazan Arena ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 72 – World Cup Episode 6: Is it coming home?

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 72 – World Cup Episode 6: Is it coming home?

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 72 – World Cup Episode 6: Is it coming home? Manu Veth, Matthew Barrett, Andrew Flint and Thomas Farines discuss their 2 ...
World Cup Diary – Day 19: Brazil and Belgium get the job done

World Cup Diary – Day 19: Brazil and Belgium get the job done

Manuel Veth reporting from Moscow - Another day at the World Cup is in the books, and we are inching closer, and closer, to the conclusion of the rou ...
Mexico look to break the curse of the fourth game against Brazil

Mexico look to break the curse of the fourth game against Brazil

Brazil vs Mexico – Monday, July 2, 15:00BST/16:00CEST/17:00 MSK – Samara Arena, Samara, RussiaBrazil vs Mexico will take place at the Samara Arena ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 71 - World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup Manu Veth and Tim Bogdachev recap all the action from the group stage of t ...
1 2 3 4 6 / 23 POSTS