Tag: Colombia

1 2 6 / 9 POSTS
World Cup Diary – Day 20: England win on penalties (this is not a joke)!

World Cup Diary – Day 20: England win on penalties (this is not a joke)!

Manuel Veth reporting from Moscow - Day 20 of the World Cup is in the books, and we can report on the biggest surprise, no biggest shock in World Cup ...
Colombia aim to spoil the England party as the Three Lions dream of glory

Colombia aim to spoil the England party as the Three Lions dream of glory

Colombia vs England – Tuesday 3 July, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK -  Spartak Stadium, Moscow, Russia Colombia vs England will take place at the Spar ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 71 - World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup Manu Veth and Tim Bogdachev recap all the action from the group stage of t ...
Colombia must beat Senegal to be ensured ticket to the next round

Colombia must beat Senegal to be ensured ticket to the next round

Senegal vs Colombia – Thursday, June 28, 15:00BST/16:00CEST/17:00 MSK – Samara-Arena, Samara, Russia Senegal vs Colombia will take place at the Sa ...
Poland and Colombia try to gain a foothold at the tournament

Poland and Colombia try to gain a foothold at the tournament

Poland vs Colombia – Sunday, June 24, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Kazan-Arena, Kazan, Russia Poland vs Colombia will take place at the Kazan Ar ...
Los Cafeteros battle the Blue Samurai for supremacy in Group H

Los Cafeteros battle the Blue Samurai for supremacy in Group H

Colombia vs Japan – Tuesday, June 19, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK – Mordovia-Arena, Saransk, RussiaColombia vs Japan will take place at the Mordo ...
1 2 6 / 9 POSTS