Tag: France

1 2 3 6 / 13 POSTS
Denmark need a point against France to advance

Denmark need a point against France to advance

Denmark vs France – Tuesday, June 26, 15:00BST/16:00CEST/17:00 MSK – Luzhniki, Moscow, RussiaDenmark vs France will take place at the newly refurb ...
France will need to step it up a gear against a creative, but misfiring, Peru

France will need to step it up a gear against a creative, but misfiring, Peru

France vs Peru – Thursday, June 21, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/18:00 MSK – Ekaterinburg Arena, Ekaterinburg, Russia France vs Peru will take place at the Yek ...
France look to set the tone against Australia

France look to set the tone against Australia

France vs Australia – Saturday, June 16, 11:00BST/12:00CEST/13:00 MSK – Kazan Arena, Kazan, RussiaFrance vs Australia will take place at the Kazan ...
32 Punk Rock Songs from 32 Countries – A musical World Cup preview

32 Punk Rock Songs from 32 Countries – A musical World Cup preview

Tim Bogdachev - Rocket from Russia Episode June 7, 2018 Episode 276, Punk Rock World Cup preview Hello, Hello, Hello! This episode is the punk rock ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 68 – World Cup Preview Episode 2: Groups A, B, C, and D

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 68 – World Cup Preview Episode 2: Groups A, B, C, and D

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 68 - World Cup Preview Episode 2: Groups A, B, C, and D Manuel Veth, Andrew Flint and Tim Bogdachev start the podcast wi ...
2018 FIFA World Cup – Group C Preview

2018 FIFA World Cup – Group C Preview

Manuel Veth - Several World Cup teams have now announced their preliminary World Cup squads, and with the tournament kicking off in less than a month ...
1 2 3 6 / 13 POSTS