Tag: Krasnodar

1 2 3 12 6 / 71 POSTS
Ari – The long path to the Russian national team

Ari – The long path to the Russian national team

Manuel Veth - Nominated to replace the rested Artem Dzyuba the Brazilian born Ari could play his first game for his adopted homeland against Germany ...
Europa League – Krasnodar know they cannot afford a slip-up against Standard Liege

Europa League – Krasnodar know they cannot afford a slip-up against Standard Liege

Krasnodar vs Standard Liege - Thursday, November 8, 17:55 GMT/18:55CET/20:55 MSK - Stadion Krasnodar, KrasnodarKrasnodar vs Standard Liege will ta ...
CSKA and Krasnodar look for consistency when they face each other in Moscow

CSKA and Krasnodar look for consistency when they face each other in Moscow

CSKA vs Krasnodar – Sunday, October 28, 17:00BST/18:00CEST/19:00 MSK – VEB Arena, Moscow, RussiaCSKA vs Krasnodar will take place at the VEB Arena ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 86 – Spartak Moscow fire Massimo Carrera

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 86 – Spartak Moscow fire Massimo Carrera

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 86 - Spartak Moscow fire Massimo Carrera Manuel Veth and Andrew Flint  are back to chat about the Russian Football Natio ...
Krasnodar want to keep their European unbeaten run going when they visit Standard Liege

Krasnodar want to keep their European unbeaten run going when they visit Standard Liege

Standard Liege vs Krasnodar - Thursday, October 25, 20:00 BST/21:00 CEST/22:00 MSK - Stade Maurice Dufrasne, Liege, BelgiumStandard Liege vs Krasn ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 85 – Nations League, transfer values and the return of club football

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 85 – Nations League, transfer values and the return of club football

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 85 - Nations League, transfer values and the return of club football Manuel Veth, Andrew Flint and Tim Bogdachev discuss ...
1 2 3 12 6 / 71 POSTS