Tag: Lithuania

Serbia look to take command of Group 4 when they face Lithuania in Vilnius

Serbia look to take command of Group 4 when they face Lithuania in Vilnius

Lithuania vs Serbia – Friday, September 7, 19:45 BST/20:45 CEST – LFF stadionas, Vilnius, LithuaniaLithuania vs Serbia will take place at the LFF ...
UEFA Nations League C – Group 4 – Preview

UEFA Nations League C – Group 4 – Preview

Manuel Veth – After years of preparation, the first UEFA Nations League tournament will commence next week. Time for us to look ahead as we preview S ...
Lithuania vs England – World Cup Qualification Preview

Lithuania vs England – World Cup Qualification Preview

Lithuania vs England - Sunday, October 8 17:00 BST/18:00 CET - LFF Stadium Vilnius - Vilnius, LithuaniaLithuania vs England will take place at the ...
Lithuania vs Scotland – Qualification Preview

Lithuania vs Scotland – Qualification Preview

Lithuania vs Scotland - Friday 19:45BT/20:45 CET – Vilniaus LFF stadionas, Vilnius, Lithuania.Lithuania vs Scotland will take place at the LFF St ...
England vs Lithuania – World Cup Qualifier Preview

England vs Lithuania – World Cup Qualifier Preview

England vs Lithuania – Sunday 26, March 2017 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET - Wembley Stadium London.England vs Lithuania will take place at Wembley Stadi ...
5 / 5 POSTS