Tag: Maribor

Spartak Moscow vs Maribor – Champions League – Preview

Spartak Moscow vs Maribor – Champions League – Preview

Spartak Moscow vs Maribor - Tuesday, November 21, 17:00 GMT/18:00 CET, Otkritie Arena, MoscowSpartak Moscow vs Maribor will take place at the Spar ...
CSKA and Spartak – Champions League Matchday 4 Roundup

CSKA and Spartak – Champions League Matchday 4 Roundup

Manuel Veth - It has been a busy matchday for the Russian Football Premier League sides in Europe. Russia has sent four teams to European competition ...
Liverpool v Maribor – Champions League Live

Liverpool v Maribor – Champions League Live

Chris Williams from Anfield - Welcome to our Liverpool v Maribor Minute by Minute report live from Anfield in Liverpool. After a decisive 7-0 victory ...
Liverpool vs Maribor – Champions League Preview

Liverpool vs Maribor – Champions League Preview

Liverpool vs Maribor – Wednesday, November 1, 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET – Anfield, Liverpool.Liverpool vs Maribor will take place at Anfield. (Photo b ...
Maribor vs Liverpool – Champions League Preview

Maribor vs Liverpool – Champions League Preview

Maribor vs Liverpool Tuesday, October 17, 19:45BST/20:45CEST – Stadion Ljudski vrt, Maribor.   Maribor vs Liverpool will take place at the Ljudski vr ...
Maribor vs Spartak Moscow – Champions League Preview

Maribor vs Spartak Moscow – Champions League Preview

Maribor vs Spartak Moscow - Wednesday, September 13 19:45 BST/20:45 CET – Ljudski vrt, Maribor.Maribor vs Spartak Moscow will take place at the Lj ...
6 / 6 POSTS