Tag: Partizan Belgrade

1 2 3 6 / 17 POSTS
Forgive and Forget – Life in Serbia Through a Football Lens

Forgive and Forget – Life in Serbia Through a Football Lens

Miloš Marković - In Serbia it has become a common practice to forgive debts and move on. This is true both in football and in real life but instead o ...
Besiktas look to power past Partizan to reach the Europa League group stage

Besiktas look to power past Partizan to reach the Europa League group stage

Besiktas vs Partizan – Thursday, August 29, 18:00 BST/19:00 CEST  – Besiktas Park, Belgrade, TurkeyBesiktas vs Bayern will take place at the Besik ...
Partizan and Beşiktaş brace for an emotional Europa League battle

Partizan and Beşiktaş brace for an emotional Europa League battle

Partizan vs Besiktas  – Thursday, August 23, 19:30 BST/20:30 CEST  – Stadion FK Partizan, Belgrade, SerbiaPartizan vs Besiktas will take place at ...
Aleksandar Prijović – From Journeyman to World Cup Hero?

Aleksandar Prijović – From Journeyman to World Cup Hero?

Damir Kulas - The World Cup tournaments of the 21st century do not possess quite the same unknown factor that those of yesteryear used to in unearthi ...
Mladen Krstajić – A Born Leader Aiming to Earn His Stripes

Mladen Krstajić – A Born Leader Aiming to Earn His Stripes

Miloš Marković - Mladen Krstajić has been appointed the new head coach of Serbia. But who is the new bench boss and what can fans of the Eagles expec ...
Dynamo Kyiv vs Partizan – Europa League – Preview

Dynamo Kyiv vs Partizan – Europa League – Preview

FC Dynamo Kyiv vs Partizan – Thursday, December 7, 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET – NSC Olimpiyskiy, KyivDynamo Kyiv vs Partizan will take place at the NSC O ...
1 2 3 6 / 17 POSTS