Tag: Roma

1 2 3 6 / 16 POSTS
CSKA have a mountain to climb after they are defeated by Roma

CSKA have a mountain to climb after they are defeated by Roma

Manuel Veth - Staged at the Luzhniki CSKA Moscow v Roma had all the ingredients for a fantastic match and while it was a gritty affair a red card to ...
Champions League – CSKA host Roma in what will be a battle of survival for the Red Army team

Champions League – CSKA host Roma in what will be a battle of survival for the Red Army team

CSKA Moscow vs Roma – Wednesday, November 7, 17:55GMT/18:55CET/20:55MSK – Luzhniki, Moscow, RussiaCSKA Moscow vs Roma will take place at the newly ...
CSKA Moscow want to claim another big scalp when they face Roma

CSKA Moscow want to claim another big scalp when they face Roma

Roma vs CSKA Moscow - Tuesday, October 23, 20:00 BST/21:00 CEST/22:00 MSK - Stadio Olimpico, Rome, ItalyRoma vs CSKA Moscow will take place at the ...
Champions League – CSKA Moscow’s Group G Previewed

Champions League – CSKA Moscow’s Group G Previewed

Manuel Veth – The 2018/19 Champions League group stage kicks off in less than a week. As part of our coverage, we preview the groups that involve one ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 58 – Russian election and European roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 58 – Russian election and European roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 58 - Russian election and European roundup Manuel Veth, Tim Bogdachev and Andrew Flint discuss the European results of D ...
Roma vs Shakhtar Donetsk – Champions League – Match Report

Roma vs Shakhtar Donetsk – Champions League – Match Report

Manuel Veth - Roma vs Shakhtar Donetsk was a match on the knife's edge with Bosnian striker Edin Dzeko being difference maker scoring the winner in t ...
1 2 3 6 / 16 POSTS