Tag: Serbia

1 2 3 4 6 / 23 POSTS
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 71 - World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup Manu Veth and Tim Bogdachev recap all the action from the group stage of t ...
Serbia face must win scenario against Brazil

Serbia face must win scenario against Brazil

Serbia vs Brazil – Wednesday, June 27, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Spartak Stadium, Moscow, RussiaSerbia vs Brazil will take place at the Spart ...
World Cup Diary – Day 9: Neymar’s tears

World Cup Diary – Day 9: Neymar’s tears

Manuel Veth from Sochi - It is 5 am, and I have just arrived from a Mamut journey that took me from Moscow to St. Petersburg, where I watched Brazil ...
Serbia can make decisive step when they face Switzerland on Friday

Serbia can make decisive step when they face Switzerland on Friday

Serbia vs Switzerland – Friday, June 22, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Kaliningrad-Stadium, Kaliningrad, RussiaSerbia vs Switzerland will take pl ...
World Cup Diary – Day 4: Germany disappoint

World Cup Diary – Day 4: Germany disappoint

Manuel Veth from Moscow - Day four of the FIFA World Cup is wrapped up, and once again we witnessed some fantastic surprises. In fact, the 2018 FIFA ...
Costa Rica and Serbia will be looking for an early advantage in Group E

Costa Rica and Serbia will be looking for an early advantage in Group E

Costa Rica vs Serbia – Sunday, June 17, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK – Samara Arena, Samara, RussiaCosta Rica vs Serbia will take place at the Sam ...
1 2 3 4 6 / 23 POSTS