Tag: Slavia Praha

1 2 6 / 9 POSTS
Kokorin rescues Zenit late against Slavia Praha

Kokorin rescues Zenit late against Slavia Praha

Andrew Flint - ST. PETERSBURG — Zenit v Slavia took place under the closed roof of the Krestovsky Arena, Zenit struggled to summon the energy to trou ...
Europa League – Zenit host a Chinese fuelled Slavia Praha side

Europa League – Zenit host a Chinese fuelled Slavia Praha side

Zenit vs Slavia Praha - Thursday, October 4, 17:55 BST/18:55 CEST/19:55 MSK - Krestovsky Stadium, St. PetersburgZenit vs Slavia Praha will take pl ...
Still all to play for as Dynamo host Slavia Praha at the Olimpiyskiy

Still all to play for as Dynamo host Slavia Praha at the Olimpiyskiy

Dynamo Kyiv vs Slavia Praha – Tuesday, August 14, 17:30 BST/18:30 CEST  – NSC Olimpiyskiy, Kyiv, Ukraine Dynamo Kyiv vs Slavia Praha will take pla ...
Slavia Praha and Dynamo Kyiv enter the race for the Champions League group stage

Slavia Praha and Dynamo Kyiv enter the race for the Champions League group stage

Slavia Praha vs Dynamo Kyiv – Tuesday, August 7, 18:30 BST/19:30 CEST  – Eden Arena, Prague, Czech Republic Slavia Prague vs Dynamo Kyiv will take ...
Ruslan Rotan – The Midfielder Returns to Ukraine

Ruslan Rotan – The Midfielder Returns to Ukraine

Vadim Furmanov - Ruslan Rotan, the former Dnipro midfielder who scored a stunning free kick in the 2015 Europa League final, has returned to Ukraine ...
Slavia Prague vs Astana – Europa League – Preview

Slavia Prague vs Astana – Europa League – Preview

Slavia Prague vs Astana, December 7, 18:00GMT/19:00CET – Eden Arena, Prague, Czech RepublicSlavia Prague vs Astana will take place at the Eden Are ...
1 2 6 / 9 POSTS