Tag: World Cup 2018

1 2 3 4 20 12 / 116 POSTS
Denmark look to make decisive step against Australia

Denmark look to make decisive step against Australia

Denmark vs Australia – Thursday, June 21, 12:00BST/13:00CEST/14:00 MSK – Samara-Arena, Samara, RussiaDenmark vs Australia will take place at the S ...
Russia stun Egypt to all but qualify for the round of 16

Russia stun Egypt to all but qualify for the round of 16

Manuel Veth from St. Petersburg - Russia v Egypt ended with the Sbornaya pretty much securing a spot in the last 16 by dominating Les Pharaons on mat ...
World Cup Diary – Day 5 and 6: Journey to St. Petersburg

World Cup Diary – Day 5 and 6: Journey to St. Petersburg

Manuel Veth on the road to St. Petersburg - Journey from Petersburg to Moscow was a travel lock written by the famous Russian writer Aleksandr Radish ...
Uruguay expected to power past a poor Saudi Arabia

Uruguay expected to power past a poor Saudi Arabia

Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia – Wednesday, June 20, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/18:00 MSK – Rostov Arena, Rostov-On-Don, Russia Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia will take pl ...
The Lions must tame a roaring Portugal after heartbreak against Iran

The Lions must tame a roaring Portugal after heartbreak against Iran

Portugal vs Morocco – Wednesday, June 20, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK – Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, Russia Portugal vs Morocco will take place at the ...
Sbornaya look to repeat their opening match heroics against Les Pharaons

Sbornaya look to repeat their opening match heroics against Les Pharaons

Russia vs Egypt – Tuesday, June 19, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, RussiaRussia vs Egypt will take place ...
1 2 3 4 20 12 / 116 POSTS