Tag: Zorya Luhansk

1 2 3 6 / 17 POSTS
Zorya Luhansk vs Athletic Bilbao – Europa League – Preview

Zorya Luhansk vs Athletic Bilbao – Europa League – Preview

FC Zorya Luhansk vs Athletic Bilbao – Thursday, 07 December, 20:05 BST/21:05 CET – Arena Lviv, Lviv Zorya Luhansk vs Athletic Bilbao will take plac ...
Östersund vs Zorya – Europa League – Preview

Östersund vs Zorya – Europa League – Preview

Östersund vs Zorya Luhansk – Thursday, November 23, 18:00 BST/19:00 CET – Jämtkraft Arena, Östersund Östersund vs Zorya Luhansk will take place at ...
Zorya vs Hertha – The History of a Club in Exile

Zorya vs Hertha – The History of a Club in Exile

Manuel Veth - On Thursday Zorya vs Hertha will take place in the UEFA Europa League (read the full match preview right HERE). But as it has been the ...
Athletic Bilbao vs Zorya Luhansk – Europa League Preview

Athletic Bilbao vs Zorya Luhansk – Europa League Preview

Athletic Bilbao vs Zorya Luhansk – Thursday, September 28, 18:00 BT/19:00 CET at San Mamés, Bilbao. Athletic Bilbao vs Zorya Luhansk will take plac ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 36 – Spartak vs LFC, CSKA vs United Preview

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 36 – Spartak vs LFC, CSKA vs United Preview

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 36 - Spartak vs LFC, CSKA vs United Preview Manuel Veth, Andrew Flint and Tim Bogdachev recap all the European action fr ...
Zorya Luhansk vs Östersund – Europa League Preview

Zorya Luhansk vs Östersund – Europa League Preview

Zorya Luhansk vs Östersund – Thursday, September 14, 20:05 BT / 21:05 CET at Arena Lviv - Lviv, Ukraine Zorya Luhansk vs Östersund will take place ...
1 2 3 6 / 17 POSTS